“Blue Sky”

I heard this song and it really meant a lot to me with my daughter’s ongoing suffering with Lyme right now. While she is improving a bit, she has had some setbacks and it is very slow. The words in this song were so appropriate to her situation. I didn’t know the title OR the artist, but she suggested I could still look it up online. And I found it! The song is “Blue Sky”
by Francesca Battistelli. You may have already heard it but I only heard it once. Now that I know the title and artist, I am off to find the CD. (I know you high-tech folks can just download it. I may get my young helpers to help me do that, since one of the girls has charged my I-pod! Okay, I could probably figure out how to do that myself, but if they will do it for me . . . ) Great song! Look it up for yourself!

Leave a Reply

